We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cedar Hill Automotive Service
250-472-1166
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
48.443547 -123.366912
http://chas.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sara 02/08/2018
  David 02/08/2018
Excellent work nd obliging service. Tops !
  Pine 12/28/2017
Derek and the team at Cedar Hill automotive are the best mechanics in Victoria! Could not recommend anyone more highly! You will get an honesty and high quality work at a fair price! I don?t take my fleet vehicles or my personal vehicles any where else!
  L 12/14/2017
  John 12/07/2017
great service for many years. thanks!
  Scot 12/07/2017
  Ken 11/09/2017
work is always done well with a sense of urgency and a smile.
  Chris 09/14/2017
  Dave 09/07/2017
BROKE & TIRED! in only 3 hours! New Brakes & Tires installed - Stu even took me home and picked me up when the job was done! And Derek washed the van!!! Best service in town, hands down!
  Meet And Greet 09/04/2017
We really appreciate the high level of professionalism. Derek and his staff are very courteous and respectful. The work is completed on time as promised which is important to us as we need our fleet on the road. Highly recommended.
  Ken 08/24/2017
  John 06/29/2017
  Brenda 06/29/2017
Great Customer Service
  Linda 06/23/2017
  Fiona 06/09/2017
Sometimes I wish you were open on Saturday's. Things break on the weekends too. But you guys are the best. 32 years now you must be doing something right
  B 05/12/2017
  John 05/05/2017
As usual, your communications were prompt and clear and your service was courteous, friendly, well-explained and well-priced,
  Carol 05/04/2017
  Heather 04/20/2017
As always, I am totally satisfied with the service you provide and feel very blessed to have my car cared for by people I trust one hundred percent! Thank you for washing it.
  Catherine 04/20/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-472-1166
near by local auto car shop
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
  • shop photo