We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cedar Hill Automotive Service
250-472-1166
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
48.443547 -123.366912
http://chas.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  B 12/08/2016
Service is as good as it has been for 25 years!!! The best.
  Vance 11/24/2016
I am very satisfied with the service
  Joanne 11/18/2016
Excellent service. This was my first introduction to Cedar Hill Automotive and will definitely not be my last. The ability to accommodate my need on short notice and the value of the information I received saved me from investing in a vehicle that would have cost me more in repairs than the cost of the vehicle itself. I highly recommend visiting the team at Cedar Hill Automotive!
  Jutta 11/10/2016
Always great service. I trust Derek and his team to fix what needs fixing, no more and no less, and to advise me what may need repairs in the future. Thank You!
  Joe 10/27/2016
good job
  Gavin 10/20/2016
Very friendly and open service and discussion of my vehicle's staus and requirements.
  Carol 10/20/2016
Friendly competent staff. Very satisfied with the service I have received. Five stars!
  Derrick 09/29/2016
  Stephen 09/24/2016
Extremely pleased with the quality of the service. We never feel as if we are being taken advantage of financially given our limited knowledge of vehicle repairs.
  Gordon 09/14/2016
it is always a pleasure dealing with your shop. Thank you for the service and done with a smile. Cheers
  Carol 09/02/2016
Professional and competent staff. Provide customer with clear understandable explanations of required service. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Cedar Hill Automotive.
  L 09/01/2016
You're super!
  Al 08/25/2016
As usual, excellent service and workmanship
  B 07/21/2016
5 star
  Brian 06/30/2016
  Tina 06/10/2016
  Doug 05/12/2016
Once again Derek and his guys did not disappoint. My car was dropped off, tuned and repaired as promised, and returned cleaner than when I left it. A first rate establishment that I recommend to all my friends and family.
  Bonnie 04/15/2016
I am always please with the service I get at Cedar Hill
  Tony 04/02/2016
5 excelent servive by all staff tony .D.
  Linda 03/24/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-472-1166
near by local auto car shop
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
  • shop photo