We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cedar Hill Automotive Service
250-472-1166
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
48.443547 -123.366912
http://chas.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jes 03/01/2018
  Herb 03/01/2018
Our trusted mechanics for many years!
  Linda 02/15/2018
Above all else we appreciate the trustworthy service in all our dealings with Cedar Hill Auto Service.
  Tina 02/09/2018
  Rheta 02/08/2018
Next to Tim Horton's, CH Auto is my favourite place to 'shop' :-) Seriously, I appreciate the HONEST advice, the friendly approach and the overall professionalism extended to me over the seven years I have been trusting my Mazda to Cedar Hill Automotive. I very much appreciate their service and feel equally as comfortable referring family and friends to Derek et al.
  Sara 02/08/2018
  David 02/08/2018
Excellent work nd obliging service. Tops !
  Pine 12/28/2017
Derek and the team at Cedar Hill automotive are the best mechanics in Victoria! Could not recommend anyone more highly! You will get an honesty and high quality work at a fair price! I don?t take my fleet vehicles or my personal vehicles any where else!
  L 12/14/2017
  John 12/07/2017
great service for many years. thanks!
  Scot 12/07/2017
  Ken 11/09/2017
work is always done well with a sense of urgency and a smile.
  Chris 09/14/2017
  Dave 09/07/2017
BROKE & TIRED! in only 3 hours! New Brakes & Tires installed - Stu even took me home and picked me up when the job was done! And Derek washed the van!!! Best service in town, hands down!
  Meet And Greet 09/04/2017
We really appreciate the high level of professionalism. Derek and his staff are very courteous and respectful. The work is completed on time as promised which is important to us as we need our fleet on the road. Highly recommended.
  Ken 08/24/2017
  John 06/29/2017
  Brenda 06/29/2017
Great Customer Service
  Linda 06/23/2017
  Fiona 06/09/2017
Sometimes I wish you were open on Saturday's. Things break on the weekends too. But you guys are the best. 32 years now you must be doing something right
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-472-1166
near by local auto car shop
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
  • shop photo