We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cedar Hill Automotive Service
250-472-1166
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
48.443547 -123.366912
http://chas.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 09/14/2017
  Dave 09/07/2017
BROKE & TIRED! in only 3 hours! New Brakes & Tires installed - Stu even took me home and picked me up when the job was done! And Derek washed the van!!! Best service in town, hands down!
  Meet And Greet 09/04/2017
We really appreciate the high level of professionalism. Derek and his staff are very courteous and respectful. The work is completed on time as promised which is important to us as we need our fleet on the road. Highly recommended.
  Ken 08/24/2017
  John 06/29/2017
  Brenda 06/29/2017
Great Customer Service
  Linda 06/23/2017
  Fiona 06/09/2017
Sometimes I wish you were open on Saturday's. Things break on the weekends too. But you guys are the best. 32 years now you must be doing something right
  B 05/12/2017
  John 05/05/2017
As usual, your communications were prompt and clear and your service was courteous, friendly, well-explained and well-priced,
  Carol 05/04/2017
  Heather 04/20/2017
As always, I am totally satisfied with the service you provide and feel very blessed to have my car cared for by people I trust one hundred percent! Thank you for washing it.
  Catherine 04/20/2017
  Tina 04/13/2017
Great service again!
  Gord 03/31/2017
great team great service
  Kristin 03/28/2017
I would highly recommend this shop to all the ladies out there who are in search of honest, reliable, trustworthy and straightforward service and communication. Derek, Stewart and the team of mechanics are experts and offer quality service. Whats more, they are really kind and wonderful people. Total gentlemen. I have been taking my vehicle to them for several years now and am always pleased with the work. 5 stars!
  L 03/16/2017
You're super!
  Ken 03/09/2017
great service with a smile
  Gavin 02/09/2017
Cedar Hill continue to impress me with their excellent service;not only are they efficient,thorough, quick,knowledgeable and friendly but they are considerate of one's budget with regard to life expectancy of one's vehicle. I have no reservations in giving them a 5+ rating.
  Phil 12/29/2016
Awesome personal service would recommend them without any hesitations
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-472-1166
near by local auto car shop
3030 Nanaimo Street
Victoria, BC V8T 4Z1
  • shop photo